Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
thepinebelt.com
Pine Belt Dollar Saver
B95 Pine Belt Country
Listen Live

Download the B95 app!

B95 app for IOS
B95 app for Android

OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@b95country.com

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

Sales Manager

debbieb@b95country.com

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

Music Director

tom@b95country.com

Andy

Andy Webb

Program Director

andy@b95country.com

Melissa

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@b95country.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@b95country.com

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@b95country.com

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@b95country.com

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@b95country.com

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Web/Social Media/Promotions

amanda@b95country.com


B95 Country
96.5 Alive FM
KZ94.3
Rock 104
97.7 The Groove

WBBN-FM
Laurel-Hattiesburg, MS
P. O. Box 6408,  Laurel, MS  39441
P. O. Box 16596, Hattiesburg, MS  39404
Phone  601-649-0095   Fax  601-649-8199
Phone  601-544-0095   Fax  601-545-8199
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 N. Laurel, MS 39443

Email: b95@b95country.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this website: webmaster@b95country.com

 

CONTACT    PRIVACY POLICY    EEO PUBLIC FILE    EMPLOYMENT    FCC PUBLIC FILE REPORT    PUBLIC FILE CONTACT INFO

Pine Belt Dollar Saver
Pine Belt Radio
thepinebelt.com